Please donate today

Good morning,

I am participating in the Big Bike Ride to support Heart and Stroke and could really use any help you are willing to give.

Normally I would never ask you for anything, but today I am asking for you to think of all the people in your life who have suffered from Heart attacks, stroke, heart disease etc. Those people in your life would not have gotten the care that they did without this organization. I know that personally a few people in my family and one of my very best friends would not be here today if it was not for this organization.

So now I am asking you to please donate today to my Big Bike Fundraiser for the Heart and Stroke Foundation. This foundation means a lot to me and my family. And of course, I am competitive so I want to raise as much money as I can. My company matches whatever donations we raise so if you give $1, it will actually be $2 etc.

If you are willing to make a donation, please click on the link below.

Thank you for your generosity.

http://support.heartandstroke.ca/site/TR/BigBike2015/BB_General_2015?px=1081352&pg=personal&fr_id=1560

Leave a Reply

